Goodies

I ordered a delightful piece of knitting jewelry from local artist Julie, who sells stitch markers and other goodies at Hearts Of Gratitude (I can’t show you the jewelry, its a gift for someone!)  Couldn’t help but get something for myself too, lookie:

StitchMarker  There’s nothing to catch on my knitting, and they’re soooo pretty. These little gems (literally) are made from magnasite, which I think looks perfect on my latest Brain Wave project, and according to Julie’s website, should encourage a positive attitude (which we can all use!)  Come back in a couple of weeks, and I should have pictures of more stitch markers from Hearts of Gratitude when I share them with my travel buddies…..did I tell you I’m going on a knitting cruise soon?

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Goodies”

  1. JulieE Says:

    Thank you for the kind words! I look forward to hear about your upcoming cruise. (I’m planning on living vicariously through you) 😉

Leave a Reply

